Upcoming Events

Webinar: International Indirect Tax Seminar: Cross border issues in the digital economy

16 - 23 Mar 2021 CET/CEST

2021-03-16 17:30:00 2021-03-23 18:30:00 Europe/London Webinar: International Indirect Tax Seminar: Cross border issues in the digital economy Join us for our first annual international seminar on emerging cross-border Indirect Tax issues. Taxand taxand@taxand.com

Join us for our first annual international seminar on emerging cross-border indirect tax issues.

Through a series of case studies, a panel of international indirect tax professionals will walk you through the emerging issues in the indirect tax landscape.

Topics will include:

  • New and proposed indirect tax measures affecting e-commerce and other cross border transactions
  • Nuances of non-residents selling goods in/into other countries
  • Supplying intangibles and services across international borders

 

North American audience:

Tuesday 16 March 2021 8:30AM – 10:00AM PDT (4:30PM – 6:00PM CET)

REGISTER HERE

 

European audience:

Tuesday 23 March 2021 5:00PM – 6:30PM CET (9:00AM – 10:30AM PDT)

REGISTER HERE

Search