Taxand India 'India's General Anti-Avoidance Rules' Conference Call

Taxand India 'India's General Anti-Avoidance Rules' Conference Call

12 Jul 2012

Download PDF presentation of conference call GAAR discussions

This conference call will provide the opportunity to discuss the issues surrounding India's GAAR and recommendations on the new draft guidelines that directly impact your business.

  • Time conference call 1: 12.00 IST/ 14.30 Singapore/ 15.30 Japan/ 17.30 Australia
  • Time conference call 2: 20.00 IST/ 10.30 EDT/ 07.30 PDT
Speakers

Event details

Thursday, 12th July 2012
Add to calendar
12:00 - 21:00 UTC
India
Address
India