Taxand India Final Safe Harbour Rules Conference Call

Taxand India Final Safe Harbour Rules Conference Call

Conference Call
11 Oct 2013

In a move to reduce transfer pricing disputes, the Indian government has unveiled the final safe harbour rules. Are the new regulations more accommodating than those put out in the draft version?

Many of you joined our panel of experts to discuss the implications of the new transfer pricing 'safe harbour' rules.

Speakers

Mukesh Butani, Partner, Taxand India
Holly Glenn, Principal Economist, Baker & McKenzie

Date

11 October 2013

Time

The conference call will be held twice to allow for varying time zones:

  • 12pm (IST) / 2.30pm Singapore
  • 7.30pm (IST) / 7am US Pacific / 10am US Eastern

RSVP

Heena Gupta
T. +91 124 3395074
E. heena.gupta@bmradvisors.com

 

 

Event details

Friday, 11th October 2013
Add to calendar
12:00 - 13:00 IDT
India